Allowing our children to spend hours a day IM ing and employing social media is bound to impede their social skills as they enter adulthood and the workforce

The author of the given topic avers that the spending hours for watching and enjoying social media cause the limitation of their interaction skills when they grow up to the adults and have a occupation. although the potential evidences for his stance such as the disproportional trends between two main factors might be convincing, I fundamentally disagree with his opinion. The reasonable supports for his position will be suggested first, and the sources for my thoughts will be presented directly.

Admittedly, there are inevitable saying the correlation of concentrated time for social network service is reversely proportion to the attention for hanging out with their friends, family, neighbors, or relevant. Furthermore, the probability the children who loves to be alone travel throughout only internet to be grown as a less competitive communication ability can be hardly ignored because of the common sense of the bias. however, the author need to consider the following matter to strengthen his conclusion and to increase the credibility of his assertion. The rest of the essay will take account of the opposite reasons for disproving the theory that indicate poor member include highly pretend to spent their childhood on internet.

The most significant key what the author overly assumed is the distinct view of social media and the real-world learning ways to chat with others. Nevertheless the ordinary person perhaps agree with this statement, recent developing and spreading level of social media conversely provide materials to learn social skills. so many YouTube channels on social interactions or tips to talk with females have been recently opened and now everybody could even study through them. Moreover, the social media are open-ended agora to meet and discuss their own thinking with others who argue in the different position. these practices must help kids to improve their communications advantages such as how to pursue critics and introverted people.

On the top of that, the author further should consider more practical examples that can be found in social media. The range of these cannot be restrained to any few words or sentences. The influence and the regions for it rapidly grows even now. although in a few cases of using social media, gaming or spending waste contents, might be one of the cases to inefficiently decrease the ability to communicate to others, so many contents the world of website contain as much as we cannot count the number of them.

Lastly, the technologies for social media destruct the boundaries on the real-world and the social media. Virtual-Reality called VR was a paradigm shift to destroy the stereotype by introducing the ways to feel like in the real-world while they in-fact stayed in the virtual world. In addition, the breakthrough applications of online chatting system, ZOOM and 'SKYPE', bring the innovations to facilitate for efficiency time-using for delivering their ideas. In sum, our society are growing to the direction of the expanding the range of social media throughout the advanced technologies.

In conclusion, we discussed on the issue of the relationship between the inability of adults to delivering their opinions with others and the ratio of time spending for the social media. The evidences suggested by the author's side might be convincing for the readers, however, the author must contains the aforementioned factors to develop their logic to strengthen his opinions.