Claim: Many problems of modern society cannot be solved by laws and the legal system.

Reason: Laws cannot change what is in people's hearts or minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

Today topic argue that the law and legal system cannot solve many matters of modern society. I partially agree with issues are impossible to deal with legislation matter, however, in the portion of my community has the possible solution for it as well. The following essay will show why such argument cannot be generalized that the problems of modern society could not resolved by laws and the legal system and advantages and disadvantages on both side.

Admittedly, legal based solution might not give the detailed settlement for prevalent problems in the whole communities. according to the author, the relentless mind of general people are one reason of it. In addition, to deal with all the incidents of our society are involvely and perplexingly convoluted so devising one exact solution probably not exists. For example, speaking of economical issue, if we pass a bill on regulation of an accident to solve it, the prediction of it spread out and deteriorate another problems in diverse areas. Nonetheless, it is hard to admit all the issue cannot be mended by the legal system according to the following reasons.

First, endless emissions of carbon dioxide are going to be importantly argued to a problem of global warming and legal solution performed significant achievement to relax the effects of carbon dioxide on increment of temperature in the whole earth by making a law related to regulation and restriction of factories. In more details, the government impose more burden taxes on the companies depending on the amount of producing carbon dioxide. After that, the companies has been tried to make a possible alternation of sources of engine instead of using carbon dioxide.

Second, interesting group will be the main issue discussing the possible agreement of different group. To take the problem and find common ground, united states adopted the organization of republican and run the national assembly to find the middle ground. even though the most people have the different minds and desires in society, we figured out the possible ways to maximize the total benefits of member in our society.

Secondly, starvation of poor people are main issue in modern society. To call to remembrance the solution of it, we've established the foundation for them at least to keep up the least quality of their life by the law. For example, the government in some states managing the complimentary restaurant for homeless people and they also provide professional education programs to help the people who are seeking the jobs. by setting the minimal systems to support the second-class citizens, the social problems of increment of those people are not rapidly increasing today, even though it decrease.

In conclusion, even though it seems enough to say the law and legislation system effects nothing to solve many problems of modern society, we've already seen several examples which benefits to devised a solution of modern society. Therefore, it is hard to generalize which side on this issue are dominant and it would be better to consider all the sides.