Which is better? To be the leader of a group or to be a member of group in which another person is the leader.

Some people might argue a leader of a group bring huge merits from clout, proud or more authority to influence the member of our team. Nevertheless, in the different point of view, leader need to take the discomfortability or distress for their location. Furthermore, a follower learn and get the information more efficiently because professional colleagues, another person account for the leader will give the guideline to grow each individuals in their group.

To begin with, a leader endure to burden copious of stress and problems the member of group do not have to consider. For example, while a group member concentrate on only given matters from an elder, the group leader additionally focus on a schedules of tasks from all members to maximize their ability. In addition, the leader should take part every meetings as a representative of a group in the situation of a separation of sources or budgets with surrounding team or discussion of the plans for the larger group go.

On top of that, as a part of the group system, the group member progress increment the number of proficient area faster. the keys to become the leader. With a high chances, the rest of the member with the leader will be the master in the fields of I'm embodied. Thus, struggling in the group fill the gap of developement with them. On the other hand, the lesser opportunity to be fail is allowed to the leader because the range of leverage various to all member in the group in spite the mistake of member affects little region of workplace.

Lastly, delegating the leader use the power to impress a great pressure on the responsibility of their group. A member of group solely focus all energy to process given question, so they carry the ball as amount of it. Although they had supposed to be burden, in overall weight of it will not be regarded as the same. Even one error caused from the freshman lead to fire the leader with respect to the rules of my community. that is why approval system are operating on the major companies

To sum up, being a leader admittedly enables to realize benefits such as a flexible between the work and life ratio, it still leave disadvantages from administering each member of group. In this regard, what I think is the follower who involved in the group can learn more effectively and own more gains for their place in the society and the fellowship is much more important than the leadership to support or develope their group.