The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The author argue that the leadership of students depends on the cooperation, not competition. even though the young people learn copious of knowledgement throughout working the individually, I agree with the opinion of author. The following essay will discuss the pros and cons on the topic to strengthen author's stance.

Admittedly, the competition have powerful points to develope leadership in competitive situation. If the students work alone not working as a unified group, a person might experienced and learned every process from the beginning of the setting subjects to making results. Thus, they eventually cognizant the characteristics of positions and this ability helps to increase the efficiency when they become a leader and should separate the one task to separate modules. however, we have a room to get advantages from the competition which does not competible with the cooperation.

Firstly, even though students perhaps imazine possible strugglings, they do not understand fully the total process of copperative works. Therefore, even when students collide to make a decision, they realize how to take account of actual situation because comming up with every errors during projects can hardly be possible from brain.

On top of that, the key factor to become leader is understanding the struggling of members in my groups. cooperation include the brain-storming and arguing each different opinion to direct final decision. throughout this, young people might recognize the level of difficulty of difference tasks which in they not involved and main problems to solve matters.

Lastly, great leader have to consider enable futures as much as possible, but dealing with these all options only realized through experienced to receive distinct ideas. however, considering all possibility can hardly be possible from a individual's opinion. Speaking of a case when a company faced a huge unprecedented problems for several years, experts on different areas might gather their own suggestions based on each experiences in different fields. this is the way the large company or government use to solve main tasks of our entire society.

In conclusion, some people might indicate that leaderships for elder might got from competition. Although it is true for several cases, young people would learn how to satisfy the requirements in the way of being a great leader throughout cooperation.