As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of human to think for themselves is deteriorating.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

I disagree with that the ability of humans to think for themselves will deteriorate as technology developes. Growing advanced tech give us chance to consider various fact and people are natural greedy existence. Therefore, it is hard to generalize only technology make people not to think for themselves. The following essay will argue why it is hard to neglect pros part of technology which help people to increase their thinking ability.

Admittedly, solving problems in society decrease the time of ordinary person to discuss about their daily routine. first, densely specified skills in engineering field definitely provide comfortable lifestyle so most people might satisfy within it and stop to increase the level of ability to think. In addition, as technician move forward far from ours and do something in their major, the number of technologies we cannot understand decrease. however, it is hard to admit that devising solution deteriorate human's conscience ability. The following are the reasons.

first, as people solve more and more problems on technology, people need to come up with more advanced solution because the most easiest must be solved first. For example, Let's think about the history of communications method. it is hard to define the beginning of it, let's consider about the advent of letter and delivering system. our ancestor wrote what they want to say in the paper, and the delivery person make a delivery over weeks or few days. After then, Mr.Bell invented the phone-calling system and people do not need to wait for a long time. they can just push numbers and say what they wanted to say. This developement follows to cellphone. we can easily come up with the ideas and implementation of letter system. however, what about cellphone? we don't know what the cellphone works internally.

In addition, mankind are naturally greedy existence. No matter how much degree technology developed, people have wish to live better life. people always treat themselves they would be happy if they solve the most critics problem in current situation. however, In reality, solving those problem doesn't usually guarantee the satisfied life. what if we show latest technologies such as cellphone, laptop, or communication systems to persons who lived in 100 years ago? they might be shocked and think they will be happy if they have it.

In conclusion, as people solve many problems, there are two type of people; who are interested in those naïve ideas and techs or not. I partially agree with the ability of people to think for themselves are deteriorating as developement of technologies, there are also some cases technology help people to think about themselves.