The greatness of individuals can be decided only by those who live after them, not by their contemporaries

This topic argue that the judgement of a life of a person would be determined only by the descendant, not by people of same ages. In a point, I partially agree with the statement the greatness of people might be decided uniquely by those who live after them, not by their contemporaries. however, history in various field such as science and technology shows counterexamples to oppose it so I am think that each contemporaries can gauge the tremendous work of a personal. therefore, the following essay will discuss the extend of contents which need to be described for fully rich argument.

Admittedly, speaking of the history of South Korea, where the hierarchical structure of politics are wide-spreading, objecting to the king of the Jo-Sun dynasty was definitely dangerous behavior in their period. Not only south Korea, but also most countries around the world have several history of dictatorship or repressive society. even in the modern society, some countries such as democratic of Korea still insist the autocracy with the president Kim as center. When the authority of the president are strong, contemporaries can hardly criticize the foundation of the nation such as organization of politic or government. therefore, at that time, it was hard to write or state about the history of greatness of people. however, the period have been passed, the most state in the world adopt the democracy and it allows people to critic or admire the greatness of people from now on. The rest of essay will discuss the details of the trend of figuring out the excellent of the individuals.

First, people leading the state-of-the-art sometimes revered as the great man even though they as ever alive. For example, Bill gates, who found the one of the huge company, Microsoft, is regarded as the greatest man because of not only the assets of him, but also donation and consideration of the future of nature and leadership which realize the usability of the future devices by using the the newest technologies of his company. For another example, the Mark Zuckerberg, founder of Facebook esteemed by the copious of leader in start-up firm because of the trials for giving opportunities for them.

Second, speaking of the judgement of contemporaries for an people, there is no reason to speak about the case what has been recorded in my history. In the history of science and technologies, the case of both greatest man recent period are not such a great incident. Newton or Edison, the name as a scientist and engineer, could be found even in the textbook of the middle-school. Thus, we've experienced and acknowledge already the copious of example what we have through the class of history or news in the way of living our daily life.

In conclusion,although there was some nations which halt and block the critics of the huge individuals at the periods with dictator or who have powerful authority in their time, we observed and agreed lots of counterexample opposing this through out the history of different fields. In addition, the judgement of the individuals is recently allowed because of the advent of democracy and the developement of quickly developement of the technologies. THe greatness of individuals are no longer things only decided by those who live after them, but also by their contemporaries.