Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

The author argue that the men and women are not equally treated for many works because of their naturally boned physical differences. I partially agree with that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks. However, even the trend of feminism fashion through the whole areas in Korea, the part of tasks still describes the invisible gap between the gender difference. Therefore, I oppose the opinion who aid both of sex should be treated in the all the tasks.

Admittedly, copious of fields seems fair enough to say current status of women in my society equal to those of men. jobs requiring ability of on intelligence have been increased recently. For example, since the beginning of the advent of computer, occupation which demand the high quality of reasoning stilly accelerated; programmer, reverse engineer, application programmer and server manager. In addition, the tasks with creativity either shows less relevant to gender issue. From now on, Google, one of the prestigious company in the world, will lead the increment of job requiring creativity and reasoning. Thus, the rate of identically handling labor without considering the sex will be increase in the total number of job markets. even though these explanation describe well for conclusion fairly treatment of gender issue in many tasks, we should consider several factors to strength and support inference.

First, the distinction between the sexes nothing to squeeze in some areas. Although statistically the legislation women's social position have been guaranteed enough number of seats for women in the field of civil servant or soldier in recent few years, the disparity between the sexes still remain a huge gap in the percentage of people of National assembly. this data can explain the relevance of the men for politics and assembly related occupation.

Second, The process for a professional soldier has distinct regulation between sexes in all examination such as doing sit-up, running, or press-up. Of course, speaking of propriety and adequacy, this rules seem quite fair taking account of the disparity between the sexes. According to this example, some tasks need to regard and acknowledge the distinct gender. For example, who should be in charge of cleaning men and women's bathroom? In the superb condition, the person with same-sex take the cleaning of their bathroom sounds proper. If we try to impartially and evenly this task, then everybody should to endure the ashamedness every moment they go to the toilet.

Third, men's physical ability works well in daily life's task. For instance, when we would to fix the fluorescent light in the high, taller person might be proper and the possibility men are taller than the women highly examined. Furthermore, when making clothes and tasks demanding thoughtful consideration effectively be allowed for women.

In conclusion, though there are lots of example we can discuss on the gender issue such as the cases mentioned above, it is hard to generalize whether men and women should be dealt with impartially or not.