Everyone wants to be as healthy as possible. Fortunately, in modern society there are many things that people can do to improve their physical condition. What do you think is the best way to stay healthy?

• Get exercise on a regular basis

• Eat healthy food every day

• Visit a doctor for regular examinations

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Having longer life should be attribute to the increase attention for human on their heath. There are different aspects that people thinks it matters most. Some might think getting exercise on a regular basis or visiting a doctor for regular examinations are more important for our health, while others consider it's better to having nutritious food to stay healthy. From my point of view, I support the latter.

To begin with, eating healthy food can prevent us from having chances of getting exposed to unhealthy or toxic chemical. There are lots of fast food with substances that harm our body. If we usually take these food as our meal, it may damage our health swiftly and getting disease more likely. However, by replacing unhealthy food with healthy meal, we don't have to worry about our body because we directly avoid those harmful substance. For example, there are lot of news about people having hamburgers every day and getting cancer in the end in such a young age. Nevertheless, if people choose to have healthy meal such as salad or eating stewed food instead of fried food, it can directly avoid those unhealthy chemical, which is a more straightforward method to stay healthy. Hence, eating healthy food might be most efficient way considering having a healthy life.

Last but not least, consuming food that is beneficial to our body can strengthen our immune system. As we know, having enough nutrition and taking healthy substances can help our body become stronger and be able to prevent from the attack from variety of diseases. For example, children living in Africa died much more easily than any other children in the world. Being lack of enough healthy food is the most significant factor. If there's no enough nutrition, it's hard for body to build a firm immune system to prevent from the attack from bacteria or virus. This results to a bad health condition and dying early in the end. Hence, having a healthy diet is a more fundamental and necessary way for pursuing healthy life.

Irrefutably, some might asserts that getting exercise on a regular basis or visiting a doctor for regular examinations are more important in keeping our health. They think that exercise regularly can keep our body stronger from virus or bacteria and visiting a doctor can help us examine the detrimental disease such as cancer as soon as possible to prevent from death. However, what they neglect is that having healthy food is more rudimentary. If we don't get enough nutrition, we are not obliged to discussing how other things can be done to further fortify our health. Also, eating healthy food is an active way to protect our health, while visiting a doctor or exercising are more passive methods. They are more like a compensation to our body for taking unhealthy food. Hence, to stay healthy, having healthy food might be the best solution.