"The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company. "According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation.

As humans we have a natural tendency to be cooperate as well as competitive.Nowadays society only focuses on teaching the young people to be competitive and does not emphasize the importance of cooperation to become great leaders.

While being competitive is important in this fast growing world , society should also focus on instilling the young minds with a sense of cooperation .Thus schools and institutes focus on teaching young people the importance of cooperation from early ages.For example, sports teaches us leadership skills, values and teamwork , whether its is football , basketball or any other sport.

Another example is group tasks.Each group will have a leader who is responsible to drive the team to success .The team leader has to ensure that every team member support and cooperate with each other instead of fighting among themselves.This teaches them leadership skills and qualities.These skills can help them become a great leader regardless of the field they choose whether it is government,industry,or any other such field.

On the other hand , competition is necessary as well because without it encourages the two teams to give their best performance.Competition promotes a healthy growth to both teams and motivates them to be better.

Thus it can be concluded that instilling a sense of cooperation in young minds prepares them with the leadership skills and qualities , while competition sharpens their skills and grow simultaneously.