Formal education tends to restrain our minds and spirits rather than set them free.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and s

A glance on the visions and missions in the education system that available, will sheds light on a question that has long instigated debate, that is, whether formal education restrict the students spirits and minds. Some people negate by stating they are free to learn. Unless there are pros and cons for each side. from my point of view, I partly agree with the statement. To substantiate my case the following paragraphs will illustrate my reasons and examples to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind is the formal education system is standardized and depends on precise plan that include all the education aspects has presented for different students level. As an illustration,

the ministry of education has all the foreseen expectation for the students outcomes and how they can improve their academic performance. For example, in Jordan all the schools has linked with improvement programs and workshops for both students and teachers.

Secondly, another vital point should be taken into consideration is because of dealing with myriad numbers of students, the formal education system assures the equality for all students in tantamount chances. The vivid example by taking the elementary stage we found in one class around 25 students, with the same uniform, tools, books, and classes. Furthermore, the formal education faciliate sharing ideas in regulated environment. In other words, it is inspire to work with each other to maximize the benefit and reached the apex.

In spite of all the previous points, it is worthwhile to mention the informal education system is crucial for the students performance. Firstly, will create sense of innovation that going to flourish the countries. For example, nowadays there are a lot of centers that incubated outstanding ideas without restricted regulations and roles. Secondly, the informal education will enhance knowledge sharing and preclude any sense of ego-centrism or introverted that will lead to further problems in the future like simply anxiety or depression.

All in all, due to aforementioned reasons that I mentioned before, I believe the formal education is very good tool if we use it in the right ways, and with ensure the importance of the extracurricular activities that will energize students to do the best.