As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement

In recent days there is no doubt that the world has changed recently due to wide advancement in all the life sectors. And people has started to depends more on using technology to solve all the issue they face it in their life. However, some people argue that this dependency on technology makes the ability of human kind to think for themselves worst and more deteriorated than the past. In contrast, some people think using technology makes the life more easier and better than the past due to vast reasons. On one hand, and from my point of view a strongly agree with the second school of thought for a lot of reasons. To substantiate my case this essay will illustrate my reasons to elaborate my preference.

To begin with, using technology became a indispensable part of our life's, and we can not solve any issue without using the technology. So, the first and the foremost reason comes to my mind is that, because the shape of the new issue and problem has changed from the past so the old solution will not work, hence we need different methods of technology to solve our problems in effective manner. For example, a new disease we need a new method to discover all the disease aspects, how to solve it, and how to make a good treatment plan for any new diseases.

Moreover, the second vital point should be taken into consideration using technology makes the life much easier that the past because it present all the problem aspects. Furthermore, it save our time and effort. For instance, facing any problem by using proper technology will analysis the problem and present all the possible solution and will let you to think effectively with the best solution by this way will save your time and effort.

All in all, while some people think rely on technology may seem bad idea because they think will worse the people thinking toward solving their problem, I think using technology widen the people thinking and increased their attention for every single details may will fit the best solution.