formal educational credentials are most important for hiring an employee

I am consonant with the topic.Yes, formal education credential is needed for hiring the employee.if we are hiring the people we must take in account to there academic credential in account.people having the good academic background are must likely to be hired than the people having no academic background.There are many parameter which define the people's ability to be hired as a employee.

if the job is related to the high tech company than they should look for the candidate with good academic background.Let's take an example of the ceo of the microsoft company than they must be sound in academy and must have good academic background. people who are entitle to this job are more likely to get mental stress because of the work problem they will be working on.if we hire a person with low academic quality than they are less likely to solve the stress which are given to them.Perhaps, they even can not handle such case.Hence,the people who are hire must of good academic background.

In opponent to the condition that is stated in the problem some of may argue that for low level work academic performance is not necessary i will like to ask them if you are the ceo of the company than will you hire the person whose academic background is good or the person whose academic background is not good. if the low level worker has some sort of academic background than they are likely to make the company production better. if we hire a low level worker with some academic background than that can help to make the understanding of the industry ethics more properly and is easy to implement with in the worker.Hence,i perfer hiring the employee with good academic background.

Now let's take an example of worker in google comapny.It hires the people who are academically sound and are great in academy.The company success lies on the hiring process they only hire the people with great academic background. if we want to make the company success we must go through some startegy that helps to hire the people with great academic backgorund.

Hence,In my opinion people with proper education background must be hire than the people who are not having academic background.I must suggest that company provide the service where they have to deal with the customer problems.These problem can only be solved by the people who are having great academic background.