government should offer college and university education free of charge to all students

Altough education is for all, not everboy have the oportunet to study in a major school. So, I agree with the following argument that the governments should off college and university education free of charge to all students. Since that colleges and university are expensive, somebody need move to other city for study and I think that schol have be offer for everbody.

My first reason that I agree with the claim, is because institutes that lernes is very expensive, principally university institution. Thus, because of the price, many people can't pay for the study. Many times, some students desist of course becouse they don't pay. For exemple, when I was in university a lot of students that studed in same class with me desisted of course, because they can't pay their bills.

My second reason, is because some students, need moved to other ciy, and when then people don't have money enought, they need back for herwhen. For example when I was in university, I had a friend that he moved for the city of our university, and when we was in the second semester he told me that he was back to his parent's house, becouse they don't achiving pay the bill, buy food and others thing, altough the university was public, he doesn't had many to him.

My third reason, i that all studensts need and have be study free and with quality. And this is very important for a coutry, since that have many students in a coutry better tend be the nation. For exemple, I have seen a paper that was correlacting the study leavel and development of a civilization. The reults was impressionanted, since that the researche showed that than more the number of people with studies was negativelly correlated with crime and consequently it was positively correlated with the development of the country.

In conclusion, I agree and a support that the nation, need offer free schols for everbody. Since that there are people that can't pay for study, other need move to other city and learning is essential for all, rather than when some socity have much sudents and study people, the civilization tend be better.