Essay topics: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I don’t have doubt that say true is good and the people need do this more. So that, I agree completly with the statement that always telling the truth is most important consideration in any relationship between people. Since I have three reasons involving importance, ethic and need for all people to tell true.

First, the ethic say that evertime about everthig is necessary say true. Since that is the base for our nature. When a person say true for other and for all, he will always be a good person because is important say the true. The truth is not in the simple people but in a major, a lawer, a chil. And is necessary that the people say it. For exemple, when I was a child, I saw my brother broken a glass in my house, and I don’t tould for my parents. After a time, my pirents was looking for this glass and they thought that someboy have stolen. So that, I said for my parents and they argumented with me to say the truth, because we need be honest, and my parenst said me importance to say the true.

Seconde, we need have confidece in the people, ande when we are a not truth person we don’t belive in others. Not is all, but many politicans have stolen money of society and making corruption. And much of then have conflit with ohter, because some one is honst and say the true to the person. For instance, in Brasil there are a big problem with corruption and there are conflits with ther persons how say the true and with that don’t say the truth. It’s not good for a country or a city, since that this actions have intels bad things for others.

Third, say the true is good and necessary for society and for the people. I always read things about the pscologist, because I think very interesting althought I don’t study pscology. And a day I read a pscologist journal tha was saying the importance to parents learn the children say true. Since they grew with good thinks. However, is necessary be strong and always remember them this importance.

In conlcusio, I belive and affirm that is important all people say the true. Since that we are living in a hard perild that have much liers, we are needing true people for our government and it important for the nature of the children. Therefore, all people need say the true and make the others say, because the world need of people that say true.