Governments officials should rely on their own judgment rather than unquestioningly carry out the will of the people they serve

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

The world today is suffering a lot of crime and accordingly the field of judgement is enhancing day by day. The judgement must be impartial or impassionate, where no one can be considered guilty if he or she did not actually make a crime. The arbiter must rely on their own decision rather than the will of other people. In response, the prompt in the argument suggests that the judgement official (or government official) must rely on their own decisions in spite of depending on the will of people, which make judge to take a side in decision making process. I mostly agree with the prompt and suggest government body to take a decision - make judgements - according to their will and not depend on others opinion in case of judgement by giving following two reasons.

The judicial system today is becoming the favor of most wealthy or most powerful person. The one who is success in acquiring the money or material things today are now buying the decisions with money. They are start thinking that they can do anything by showing the opulent life they are enjoying. For example, if someone has acquired a lot of money and thus, he is connected with all the lop level judiciary, then he can hide or dismiss the case by giving the judge - perhaps his friends - amount he demanded. By accepting the offer by the culprit friend, the arbiter can favor the offend of the case. This case is somehow related to corruption. If the decision maker is not listening anything from anyone, then the decision might have fair. The innocuous might get justice and the one who is culprit might have learned a lesson. Thus, the government officials must take a decision on his own rather than relying on the will of the person they serve. The judgement system must be free from the bias.

Today persons in the world are making too many excuses in order to exonerate. They can do anything for erasing the blight of wrongdoing. In parallel world, someone in its corner is still full of emotions. If such personality takes the chance in government official, then the judgement sure contains some emotions. For illustration, if the arbiter from the government side is mercurial, he might take a decision regarding the emotion he or her is made to indulge in. If such scenario might occur, the decision of the arbiter may take a side. He or she is likely to take a side whose efforts can make the arbiter to involve too much in emotion. if this is the case, in order to make the judgment fair, the official should not relay on the will of serve of the people rather they must rely on their own judgement.

The either of the scenario suggest that the government official rely on their own, however, if the case involve too many things or persons, it is better to listen each of them and according take a decision. But isn't there anyone who is lying? there is no guarantee that the people will not lying in such milieu, in order to exonerate from crime or other tags. Hence, all this scenario suggests that the government official, who have the power to make a fair decision, judgment must be made depending on their own and should not make a decision by becoming mercurial about the will of the people they serve.