Governments should not fund any scientific research whose consequences are unclear.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing

There are lot of scientific research are running often in surrounded world.Here issue is about that fund which may be given or not for that particular scientific research whose results may be failure sometimes or unclear.But,that doesn't mean that particular scientific research which are failure at some moment because of any reason.Although,It scientific research can made amazing result after its success.

So,Firstly I am totally disagree with this issue.If scientific research are consequence are unclear and unexpected as wish that doesn't mean that government should not support for fund on that scientific research.In the world there are so many things surrounded which is failure at particular moment.This moment if someone who does ready for help then failure may be converted into success.same in this scientific research if government should not fund for unclear consequences then members of research didn't get encouragement from anywhere.If government should fund for this research then members are encourage and motivate to take big risk on research and development.Example,Suppose we have to invent any scientific research then we must have to investment on it.without any investment we cannot do any thing related that scientific research.

If government should fund for research then it may help for augury success.Principle that without any failure people do not success at all and from the mistakes they must learn lesson from it.so,if government should fund for that it must help for future investment for that research and that scientific research must have to succeed although its first consequences are unclear.

Finally,I conclude that without any support from government's fund to any scientific research,it can't more success in that particular research.so,government should motivate to any scientific research whether its consequences are succeed or may be failure at sometime.