People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

This argue is about that people who instantly make a decision only because of their emotion and that time they cannot take an opinion of anyone else and quickly take decision of that. So, That decision may be dangerous and unexpected sometime. After we are checks the decisions with logically they are poor decision of that time. So, Without any opinion of particular topic we should not take any decision with immediately. I am supporting this issue with many empirical and normative standpoints which is discuss below.

First of all, We all people have bad habit of immediate action of any action and we cannot wait until that consequence may become more effective. So, In that of mankind we are taking any contemporary decision of that time without worry about the future. For Instance, Julia Lee Student of CS Department. She had got an opportunity to visit NASA campus, but she suddenly take a decision that she would not go at that time because of some reason and then she has realize that she made a big mistake to left an opportunity to visit NASA campus.

Furthermore, I would say that, Any decision which is taken based on emotion are mostly poor decision. Because that decisions are always one sided. If we are take a decision because of any particular event on contemporary base that may dangerous for us. For Instance, Any country would attack on another country for only revenge is immediate decision. Because that action will take behind country.

In the Last, I concluded that people have always think about their future to take any decision. We should always prohibit the immediate and emotion based decision to become a good decision maker. We have to equally thinking about all merits and demerits of that particular decision and always that decision may not make a big problem on us. So, We all need cautions to made decision based on emotion.