"Sports stars & movie stars have an obligation to behave as role models for the young people who look up to them. In return for the millions of dollars that they are paid, we should expect them to fulfill this societal responsibility." -Write a response i

For the normal people of world who living as expect that one of the sport stars or any movie star for his or her role model. So, This is a resposibility of particular sport star or moviee star to obligate to behave as role model for the all the people, who believe in his or her philosophy. Here I am supporting that issue by giving some instance.

Firstly, We all know that every sports stars and movie stars are already paid for the million of the dollars for any game or any movie. Their income are already fulfill its for his or her pleasure, Though he has lot of money for spend anywhere else. So, My point of view they have to donate that money for societal responsibility. For instance, Salman khan is running his own charity trust named "Being Human". which is donate lot of demand to fulfill it and take societal responsibility.

Furthermore, I would say that most of the sports persons philanthropist. For Instance, Virat Kohli is running a charitable trust. Which trust help for poor children or senior citizen. Very famous argentina's football star cristiano ronaldo is also donate a lot of money to any poverty person.

So,I must say about that topic, sport magnet having obligate to behave as role model of all people and specially for the youngstars, who are the future of new world.

In Last, I concluded that It is a responsibility of any magnet whether he is a sport person or he is a film star to help to any demand or expectation of society. Any sports stars or movie stars have behaviour like a normal person. So, Any young generation people who look up to them as a role model of his/her life.