Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In devel

Every citizen of every nation has the basic right of Education and government is the one that liable to facilitate that right to every citizen of a country. The prompt recommends that the student who has been admitted to university but cannot afford the tuition should be offered free university education by Government. In my opinion, I am agree with the prompt and argue that meritorious student got chance in university after a meticulous hard work of study and they should be allowed to continue even if they can’t financially afford it, for following reasons.

First of all, Education is the backbone of a nation and student is the future of a nation. Future development of a nation depends on its meritorious student. Providing free university study to a meritorious insolvent student is nothing but a small future investment for the government.

For the better future of the nation its the government responsibility to provide chance for the every meritious student for higher study even if he is insolvent,

Secondly, only meritorious student got chance in university after a lengthy admission process and every meritorious student is an asset for a country. Because every one of them have a lot to offer to his nation and human kind. For example: every university graduate have a goal for their life and to fullfill that goal they have to be industrious. Also university student do a lot of research work and they are inovative and creative and they try to brings new new things and new better problem solution in every stage of theirs life.

If a meritious student doesnt get the enough support to continue his study his potentiality gets ruined and he can gets frustrated can be a burden for the nation. Moreover theres a huge chance of braindrain of meritorious student to the more developed rich country if a government cannot realize the proper value of his briliant meritorius student as every developed country gives higher value to the meritious student.

However, though eduction is the right of every citizen university level education is not suitable for all. Not all student are mertorious and hard working, also a lot of citizen have no interest for higher study also every futures career is not related to university level education. For example Citizen whos are going to enter in the root level of the working class, higher study of university level is very much luxury to them, its just nothing but west of time of their valuable industrious life . Moreover, if the government support and facilitate university level education for them that will be a totall time and money waste for both of the party, it will also make this working class people to be more lazy and unprofessional. To avoid this govenment should only allow meritorious student to get admission in a university.

In conclusion, although university education level is not suitable for poor working class people and also it is not for the unmeriterious lazy student who have no goal at life but it is very much necessary for a meritious hard working student and also for nations future. For this its the responsibility of the government to help a poor meritious student to continue his education even if he is not solvent enough to continue his study