Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

The aspect of the free university education is a controversial issue nowadasys. In many countries the education in public universities is free in contrary with other where students are obliged to pay tuitions. It is my personal belief that when a students fulfills all the requiments to be accepted in his/her preferred university and cannot afford the tuition, the government should offer a free university education.

On the other hand, there is a wide range of people who assert that all students should sustain the high expenses of the tuition as this money maintain at first the enormous facilities of a university and secondly promote the research and syrvey of university in many scientific fields. The supporters of the above claim condend that the students who are not in position to pay the tuition should take advantage of various loans that banks are granted for their studies. For instance, especilaly in USA, where the tuition in perminenet universities is very high, the student loaans are very popular and a common way for someone to afford the high expenses.

Though, even if these loans are seeminlgy a sustainable solution, in many cases the students are forced to pay for their student loans many years after their graduation and if they have not a satisfied salary, they trapped from a very young age in a misery life with all the economical stress upon their shoulders. The gonvernmets should provide assistance to these student by offering a free education requesting by the poor students to provide all the necessary authorized papers which demonstrate their incapability to pay the tuition of their unoversity. By this way, the governments ensure that the upper education is not only the privilige of affluent students and all people independently of their financial situation will have acess to this level of education.

Moreover, it is crucial that all students should have acess to universities as without this level of education the expectations and possibilities for a well-payed work are limited.

To conclude up, the gonverments should pay the tuition fee for students who are not able to afford these expenses as with this way the gonvernmets promote equality and chances for a better life for everyone.