Claim: In any field — business, politics, education, government — those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

Τhe ideal remaining for a position with high responsibilities is nowadays a controversial issue. Many experts assert that these people should be replaced periodically in order a fresh air to inspire their organizations. On the other hand, an important portion of people claim that these organizations need stability and this can only be achieved by a long-year leadership of a person. It is my personal belief that individuals who possess crucial positions should be replaced after a specific service as a revitalization is necessary for the organizations which they lead on.

However, it would be naïve for someone to deny the actual benefits for a steady leadership. The humans who are in these positions are charismatic, they are very skilled and present such a versatility and flexibility which makes them to seem vital for their organization. For instance, the public would make it hard to realize that Mark Zuckerberg, the inventor of facebook,should be replaced for the refreshment of his company as he is so young and innovative that expunge such notions.

In contradiction with the above paragraph, it is considered crucial for organizations to be refreshed and revitalized by replacing the superior. Organizations should be looking forward for innovative policies which make them to thrive across the years. New persons with well-equipped biography should be preferred in these organizations as they depict the refreshment . For example, the head of the European Comission is re-elected every five years as European Union desires people with fresh energy and new ideas.

Moreover, each person who possess a high - responsibility position faces every day so many perplexed conditions that make it very difficult for someone to sustain such a stress for many years.

To conclude up, the replacement of the high-ranking employees in organizations and enterprises is crucial for the stretching of new policies which make them to thrive in a very competitive environment.