Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Nowadays, financial issue, especially, in education has gotten important for governments. Despite this fact, there is a controversial question expressing whether we should spend money on a student who encountering difficulties with tuition or not. I believe that support funds for these students. The reasons to substantiate my idea is explored in the following.

To begin with, preparing a budget for students having problem with tuition have impressive effects on society in the future. To put on the other hand, teaching and training students who have the potential to reach a good place in the future can have more advantages than spending money on them without refunding. To easily perceive my words, let's consider Dr.Hesabi, a famous Iranian scientist, he was born in a poor family but with the help of funds and free tuition, he got the opportunity to help his society in the future and be a good scientist for his country.

Furthermore, funding poor students not only influence on society but also impact on the student. To be specific, when the student, unlike a bad situation which he is meeting, has money for education and university, he can concentrate on lessons, hence he is going to be on his high performance. regard an example to drive this fact home, the student who has to be in class at 8 in the morning but he has to work until midnight to prepare money for his university, surely he loses his concentration.

Without any shadow of a doubt, free tuition has own negative effects. It is true, sometimes the student, who has a fund for perpetuating his education leave his university or during the years of university, he decides to change his way. All of these are problems with free tuition, but with passing strict laws we can prevent these happenings. For example, we can pass a law which compels students having free tuition just have two opportunities to change their fields or they have to refund their money if they don't use it very well.

In conclusion, I do believe funding poor students is a good choice. Since it has positive effects on society and also the student who has a problem with tuition. However, we should enact favorable rules to limit these students from abusing this grant.