At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Nowadays, student activities in all aspects of their education, including studying, participating in student clubs and getting familiar to various of culture has gotten important promptly despite the fact that there is a controversial question whether educational institutes should spend lower money on sport or social activities in comparison with classes and libraries. I am afraid I disagree with this idea that expressing, stop supporting non-scientific school parts is a better choice. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are explored in the following.

To begin with, being attractive place for studying students is a good happening, appearing by appropriating enough budget for extracurricular school programmer. It is crystal clear, converting colleges into pleasant site led to have more active and jolly students. Under such a circumstance, individuals would be on top of efficiency and undeniably, being more successful. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my brother who used to play piano every day. Dealing with art was an inseparable part of his life, which loved by him. Piano had been being played every day until my parents decided to send him to school. From that time, every things was changing, weak score was the first and foremost consequences that was due to go to school instead of went on working on music, after a while he hated college and did not want to go there. My brother had borne these kinds of problems before he joined in music club in his school. Indeed, my brother merely had been suffered by lack of efficiency that I mentioned, solved by finding school attractive place which had been obtained by investing in art.

Furthermore, investing in or funding non-scientific parts of schools will have positive effect not only on the fascinating school but also on the person experiences, making during his or her studying period of time. To put in other word, when students are granted taking part in sport, art, drama and such a thing opportunity, they do a lot of practice that neither learn in classes nor find in libraries. What is more, our students had encountered a lot of terrifying, unfavorable, pleasant or pride situation before they entered into their society. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home. I have been leading the university soccer team, since I went to university. Once in college, while our team was preparing for competing to win the final match, two of our teammate started to struggle, therefore our captain started to stop argument, also could solve the problem because he had seen these types of problems. My future has been influenced on account of seeing this accident. If I had never watched my captain behavior, I would not be the university team captain.

In conclusion, I do believe that dedicating the same money for all parts of schools is a better choice, since this strategy will make an interesting areas for studying and also enrich pupil experiences profoundly.