For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Nowadays the importance of education and methods of teaching has gotten lucid to everyone. In this regard, there is a controversial question asking whether the proper time for training is in universities or schools when the kids are five to ten years old. I am afraid, I disagree with the opinion which is expressing the best time for devoting a budget for teaching to improve the country is when the people are at the age of less than 10 and more than 5. The reasons to substantiate my idea is explored in the following.

First of all, children at an early age do not have enough ability to remember the most major parts of a lesson. To put on the other hand, the people in that period need playing and getting familiar with some facts of living. After all, when they have enough experience to face the difficulties of the real world, the state could strongly subsidize them to enhance the country. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my little brother who went to special kindergarten. In that place, he had to study math and the English language, which was so hard and soon for him. the kindergarten funded by the commander of the city and was particular. After a while, while he was preparing for going to a new level, he gradually found he is losing his information and could remember just a simple portion of them. This example demonstrates investing and compelling young boys and girls is not a good decision for elevating the condition of a nation/

Second, not knowing about the interests in the future is another reason for managers to devote money in academia, not in schools of kids. To be specific, the leader has a responsibility to make ways of reaching goals for all persons who are aware of their dreams and wishes. Surely, youth in college and research institute realize the help of the governments and the money, however, the kids do not understand this issue and require to seek for their route. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home. A year ago, I and some of my friend had to go to schools and learned the students how to program a computer, the government supported us for the job. The plan was totally unsuccessful due to the children of those schools did not know what they want and just try the classes. If the government had spent that money on universities, the budget would not waste.

By and large, I do believe funding schools of children is not a good choice. Since they cannot use the much sections of lessons, tomorrow also they have not find their way for the later.