Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

There is no shadow of a doubt that education has played a substantial role in developing of country and it is highly recommended that the government should pay much more attention to the progress of students. The issue of whether the government should allocate money to the education of very young children or universities has been one of the most controversial questions recently. As far as I am concerned, the government should allocate its budget to the universities. In what follows, my elaborated reasons will indicate my standpoints.

The first exquisite point to be mention is that the budget of government should be expended on the universities due to the fact that the students of universities are much more knowledgeable than children and they spend most of their time to work on the new discoveries and advancements in a realm of science, so if the government allocate lots of money on these academic projects, student will able to gain some considerable achievements that it will bring about a success of science ??? in the academic environment. While very young children are still ill-equipped and not expertise enough to carry out professional research in any field of study and achieve a breakthrough. For instance, there should be some allocated budgets for the medical student when they are doing some research on ailments and diseases which are incurable. Because, not only it can be so beneficial for the academic environment and address lots of problems, but also for the community and society as well.

The second equally important issue which comes to my mind is that the investment of education on universities is much more beneficial than young students because it brings immediate advantageous and positive results. Moreover, university students are well- educated and investing money in them can lead to results much faster. On the contrarily, when it comes to young children, it takes lots of time to utilities the possible potential of students and not until the age of adolescence that they are able to go to the university and take a job, they are consumers and do not have significant outcomes for the community and government. As a result, society can take the best advantage of adult students and count on them when it is in crisis and difficult situations because they are far more reliable than young children.

All in all, I am of the opinion that investing money in universities is highly recommended rather than the children between five to ten years old. This is because they are more knowledgeable and there is no need to take lots of time to gain achievements.