TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universit

There is no doubt that the people, in better words human capitals, have a pivotal role in a country's development and the great majority of government attach a much importance to education for having more human capitals. There are controvesial arguments whether government spend money for universities or on education of very young children to have a more successful development. From my perspective, government should attach a great significant to young chidren eductaion. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that teachers are capable to teach very young people more effienly. In better worlds, teachers' words have far-reaching impacts on the very young people rather than unvierstiy students. In this respect, government are able to foster a better genertion for future. For example, one of the most important factors for building a development country, is that the country have obaying people. In better words, when people of a country concern to obey the rules, the country can develope more efficeint. Undoubtedly, people who are trained from childish ages, are more likely to obey the rulse. Therefore, very young people traingin have a long lasting and efficient impacts on country development especially in long run.

Second point that comes to my mind is that whe government spend money for education of very young people, it is more efficeint. Since, the great majority of children go to school while just some young people attend to unviersities. Therefore, more people use from the government spending. For instance, my government was going to spend money for students nutrients. At first, it was going to grant this money to universities for increasing the quality of students foods. However, some experts object to that and they assert that government should pay money for buying milk for poor young children istead of students. They believe that it is not only more fair but also efficient for society. Hence, government should distribute the budget more efficient and fair.

Last but not least, university students want to spend time for knowing about their majors while the very young children have have more time for learning about the vrious things espcially about the society.As a result, Governments are capable to spend money for teaching various issues to foster proper generations for developing.

In concluding, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, the governemt should pay money based on the utmost priorities of the society and children need to a multitude educated people rather than just some experts.