TPO37Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

There is no gainsaying that human beings' lives are more sophsiccated than ever before and, the great majority of people are preoccpied by numerous tasks. In this respect, some people believe that people do few things well while other ones have an opposite view. From my perspective view, in spite this fact that people are busy with different and nemurous tasks, they are able to do aboundant things well. The enusing paragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that schools and society advocate time and effort to teach to people especially youngester some useful charactritics like planing and organizing. In better words, these days people learn to do different and many things during their lives. Schools educate very young students how do some course and exams during a day. For instance, I had had problems with my heavy schedul in my school when I atted schools. Nevertheless, Thanks to our kind teachers, I learnt how to plan and organize for doing many things like playing, doing assinment, being with family etc. when I was in third grade in primary school. Therefore, most of the people are ready for doing various things.

Second point comes to mind is that human beings are social creation and they are able cope with problem by cooperation. In better workds, there is a common consensus among people to help each other for having an efficeint coexistence. For instance, when my neice was born, my brother was resaerching for PHD thesis. Every one, especially himself, thought that he could not finish his reasearch but he could to pass thsis with flying color. Because, his friends support and helped him. Hence, sometimes people are able to do many things well due to team working.

Last but not least, With advent of the technology, there is no doubt that people are able to do many things more efficient. Human beings could have surpass other creaions, because of their intelligece. Thaks to high intelligent widom, human beings have invented useful objects like steam engine, printing maching, computer etc. These days, thechnoly have premates in all aspect of our lives and we use computers for doing either complicated works like mathematic calculus or even simple task like saving notes. As a result, human biengs are able to do various different things more efficient, due to equipment and technology.

In conclusion, contemplating all aformentioned paragraphs, people are capable to do the great majority things well, becuse they can have planing, organizing, team working and use high-tech equipments. There is no doubt that doing some simple things are easier that various things, however, human beings are prominent creation for doing varios complicate things at the same time.