TPO37

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

It is very crucial for human beings to accomplish their tasks without any mistakes. Genuinely, how many duties that people implement correctly determines their level of responsibility. Although a plethora of people hold the opinion that people who do several various things have better performances, others disagree with this point of view. I, to a great extent, hold this viewpoint that doing sundry activities would decline a person’s performances. Among countless reasons, which can vindicate my point of view, I will mention the two most conspicuous ones through the following paragraphs.

The first reason that juts out of my mind easily at the first moment of thinking about this issue is the fact that people who accomplish similar activities, have well-organized minds. These individuals have excellent schedules for each day of their lives and never become dazed. Therefore, the level of their concentration is very high, and they have powerful minds. To give a tangible example, the noteworthy statistics revealed by a recently conducted research in the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) revealed that well organized people are be able to make perfect decisions in serious situations, which is very helpful in their jobs and today’s lives. Consequently, the less varieties in someone’s tasks, the more he will benefit.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about this importance that accomplishing resembling tasks decline the amount of someone’s stress. Since the amount of anxiety, which is imposed on a person, has a direct relationship with human beings health, people with low level of anxiety, would have impeccable bodies and great lifestyles. To shed more light on this matter, consider a man who has a hectic lifestyle. Beyond a shadow of a doubt, he endures a great deal of pressure and stress because of his duties. Therefore, after a while, he will become nerves and sick, and he will not be able to implement his activities as well as he did in the past. Hence, it is highly recommended that all people should not do different things.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that individuals should fulfil similar things. This contention is due to the fact that by doing so, not only would they be physically and mentally in a better position, but also they are be able to do their duties with a little fault. As it is clear, the more various tasks that someone has to do, the less profit he will receive.