If there is a way to improve yourself, which one among the three choices you would take?

1- Take more exercise

2- Eat healthy food

3- Reduce the amount of stress

Having a favorable life and seeming as a prosperous person are among the most significant dreams of each human being. Many approaches exist for individuals to enhance themselves and bring more suitable lives for themselves, such as doing some exercises during each week, consuming healthier foods and declining their level of anxiety. I, to a great extent, hold the view point that to achieve a much better life, all humankind must do some exercises as a constant plan during all their lives. My reasons are manifold, among which the most conspicuous ones are substantiated in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, one of the most exquisite point of this claim is related to this importance that all physicians believe that in order to have better life, all individuals must participate in some sports continuously. As a matter of fact, doing exercises not only does bring healthier bodies for individuals but also assist them to have more energetic lives. To shed more light on this matter, by doing some sports during each week, persons can regulate the metabolisms of their bodies; therefore, they can prevent the happening of some harmful illnesses, such as diabetes and heart attack. Those kinds of diseases are very hazardous since they can create many other kinds of illnesses, and as a result, they will bring heavy remedial expenses for the families. To give a tangible example, consider a family whose members do not accomplish any exercises during the week, beyond a shadow of a doubt, after some years, they will become very obese persons who have sundry kinds of illnesses. Thus, they must spend a huge amount of money in their remedial processes. Furthermore, they cannot enjoy their lives effectively since most of the time, they are sick. Consequently, the less amounts of exercises humans do, the more they will become ill and the more they must expend for their treatments.

The second and equally significant cause of this assertion is about this importance that robust bodies will bring more effective brain for humankind. In other word, when individuals have healthy bodies, they can think and performe more impressively. Indeed, they can analyze assorted kinds of issues more effectively; thus, they can decide much better, and they will become more successful in their sundry parts of their lives. It is worth mentioning that one of our most important religious leaders in Islam says “Healthy brains exist in robust bodies”. This message teaches us that so as to have much better and more delightful lives, we must have healthy bodies which are the consequences of doing some exercises during our lives and in continual plan.

All in all, considering the aforementioned arguments, we may draw the conclusion that the most impressive method to have much better life is to do some exercises constantly. This idea is as a result of these two matters that by participating in some sports humans not only do have healthier bodies but also can decide more effectively and become more prosperous in their lives.