Older teenagers (16-19) should be allowed to work at paid part-time jobs.

Nowadays, there are kinds of jobs which make a variety of opportunities for people. In this regard, we should consider younger persons who want to experience works in their lives. But, there is a question asking these men or women should have a chance to try a part-time job or not. I agree with the opinion which is expressing taking part in labors which are flexible in time is a good decision for these young individuals. The reasons to substantiate my idea are explored in the following.

First of all, the age of 16 to 19 is a proper time to find an interesting area and working could aid people to reach this goal. To be specific, a person who has enough experience in his passion is more successful in the future than a guy who becomes aware of his route at the age of 20 to 25. Surely, understanding our way strongly affects our prospect to be a prosperous man. A personal experience of min can drive this fact home. I have been developing a company in computer science for several years. When I was 17 years old I got familiar with computers especially Machine Learning because I have to prepare some projects for a man who was the boss of the electrical institute and had supported me to work there 2 days a week. Now, I have better knowledge than my coworkers because I had started to study these types of lessons, so soon. This example demonstrates the importance of finding purpose at the youth.

Second, children and young humans should learn how to manage their money and they cannot realize the worth of cash until they earn it. To put on the other hand, a young son who faces a lot of difficulties to obtain a reward never pays it for bad productions. Certainly, let a boy have a part-time job allow him to learn these lessons and help their parent to train their kids. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my little brother who used to waste his money on games, until, my father compelled him to have his job. Because he was a student, he had to find a job with the ability to change the times. After a while, he did not spend his money on games because he found the value of money. If my father never had made him have a job, he would not realize this concept.

By and large, I agree to work as a part-time for young persons. Since it aids them to find their goals also youth can understand the hardness of obtaining money.