Parents should take important decision for their older teenage children. Do you agree or disagree?

our family is the best source of advices that we have. when parents choose a way for their old teenages to go, mom and dad are trying to sort the best for their kids. Different reasons show us that people who are part of our family always do all efforts to make us happy. Expecting a great future for their youth, having a previous experience, or just loving their children forever, parents usually get the correct choice.

While we are young, we never think seriously about the next years. most of teenages prefer to enjoy today than to think about tomorrow. Otherwise, the future is closer than we can imagine. This is a very important reason why parents should take decisions for their kids. Because when children realize, time has gone.

Nothing is better than a good life experience. As we get older, we absorb good and bad moments. These distinct situations prepare us for a new challenge in the next years. Due to previous situations, tutors can make their kids' life easier.

Sometimes we see teenagers saying that a friend gave them a wonderful tip. But in the average, others youths do not have the same feeling of love that our familly has with us. loving their children more than everything, parents will be our greatest friends forever. So, any information that they give has the most important feeling, which is love, inside.

To conclude, I totally agree with the idea that dad and mom have to take essencial decisions for their kids. using their experiences with other situations, thinking about the teenagers' future, and always mixing love in each advice, parents have the greatest informations.