Television does not give people an accurate view of human nature.

During the 21th century, TV still is one of the most important way to access information. Although, the TV’s channels do not give a correct approach of human nature. Nowadays, we realize that we watch on TV what they want to show us. All that we see today have the TV professionals’ point of view. Additionally, human’s natural diversity and sponsors’ guidelines are most important than true news.

First, as a natural condition we have people’s influence at all TV programs. Because they have the shows’ guidelines, they can send us the information which is better for them. When we figure out about what they are saying, it is clear that all news have their point of view.

Second, we live in a huge planet with all population diversity. Sometimes we just have a small example about human’s natural complexity. Consequently, when we realize, we have all information just from a ridiculous percentage of people’s behavior.

Third, it is very normal that television have what sponsors want on their program’s schedule. As a result of money’s importance in modern society, all media have to follow their sponsors’ rules. However, we still have some good options that do not show us just their perceptions.

To conclude, our modern world mantain the television as an important source of information. Unfortunately, we have some minor problems that we have to live with. Due to professionals’ influence, people natural diversity, and sponsors’ believes, TV programs cannot give us an accurate view of human nature.