It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Nowadays, methods of working have gotten important for companies. Regard this fact, there is a controversial question expressing whether companies should emphasize long hours with short days for employees or short hours with long days. I agree with the opinion which is choosing more days and fewer hours. The reasons to substantiate my idea are explored in the following.

First, concentrating on a job is the foremost indicator for every company in the way of improving. To put on the other hand, employees who have enough time to feel free also adequate time to think about the problems of projects have better performance than people who have to finish their work in less time and three days. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my friend who used to work for two companies coincide. Once upon a time, while he was preparing one of the most important projects of the company, his boss told him that you are not concentrating on our project and you have to quit the company. My friend had lost his job because he worked there three days with ten hours for each day, as a result, he could not manage all the problems for both companies.

Second, an employee who is tired every day cannot promote a company that has a lot of wishes. Surely, working for ten hours a day will decrease the performance of a person who tries to solve the problems of a project. Under such a circumstance, everyone faces difficulties and this event makes harmful vibe for a company. As an illustration, I have been leading the developers of a computer company since I joined there, at the beginning, we had to work 2 days and for each day we had to spend 10 hours on projects, as a result, at the end of the day, everyone felt tired and they could not help each other to find the solutions; therefore, we changed the hours of working from 2 days to 4 days and instead of 10 hours we chose 7 hours a day. After the decision, all employees strongly felt better. If we had not changed the hours, our employees would not work better. By and large, I do believe long days with short hours, is a better choice for companies. Since the people of a company have enough time to concentrate on the projects also would not feel tired during the projects.