Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site

Nowadays, the importance of preparing kids for the future has gotten lucid for governments and schools. Regard this fact, there is a controversial question asking whether training the new generation is harder than yesterday. I am afraid, I disagree with the opinion which is expressing the difficulties in the way of teaching these days. The reasons to substantiate my idea are explored in the following.

First, technology is an opportunity to make jobs easier and colleges can use it for all parts of their academia. To put on the other hand, people are familiar with computer technology and the persons who make decisions in a school can utilize this event and compel students to do their homework with the help of this state of arts. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home, my little brother strongly has addicted to computer games and his teacher could not stop him. once upon a time while he was speaking with me about his tasks, he told me, he had to present a presentation about all kinds of games and he was eagerly loved his topic and tried to find the best materials for the day. My brother attempted to be very good in his duty neither for pressure nor for fearing, he carefully had done it, because his teacher knew my brother's keen.

Second, not considering rewards for efforts was a harmful happening in the past, which can end in methods of learning for new individuals who are studying today. To be specific, humans need to encourage to continue their ways and a man who is interested in mobiles or the internet can have a gift which is an allowance of working with these types of things. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my friend who wants to participate in all lectures of social networking, his father gave him a choice, you can go to every event you want, if you pass all the exam, his father said; therefore my friend decided to practice for his lesson and he could get good scores. If his father had never given him the condition, he would not have an improvement in his lessons.

By and large, I do believe teaching to a new generation is so simple. Since teachers can use technology to attract them and as a reward.