Do you agree or disagree with the following statements?

Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The importance of doing works completely, which exerts a remarkably positive effect on other people's opinions about us, so that one will solve their problems much (easily), can hardly be overstated. Regarding this, while a few people opine people being busy and cannot carry out their tasks very well, I personally reckon that people, today, can perform many tasks properly.

To begin with, planning leads to peoples' witnessing more prosper in doing their tasks. In other words, having a plan lays a fertile groundwork for people to give priority to their jobs, and this helps them to manage their time to carry out a duty carefully. Carefulness provides them with the opportunity of doing many tasks very well, as a result. As a case in point, my father has worked for several companies for years. He is so busy, and he has not a boatload of time, yet he conveniently accomplishes his project owing to his ability to make a plan in order to work. Had he never had the ability to manage his time, he would not perform his project very well now.

Moreover, having experienced the progress of technology, people have many chances to work at each time and each place. This means that in the past, people had to go out so that they can do their chores; however, today, individuals having spent most of their time in houses can do boatloads of things, and it is possible for them to do their job at the middle of the night, which grant them much more time to accomplish their task. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home; my brother is a person working for a computer company, and also he plays music and paints; he sometimes works in other companies too, but he performs all of his tasks very well owing to making use of technology to do his task. He told me, in the past he could not manage all of his jobs because he had to go to his office regularly. Had the development in technology took place in the past, he would not have faced those difficulties.

To sum up, in spite of the fact that a few people conclude owing to being busy people carry out a few tasks very well, I would like to cast doubt on it since planning and the use of technology helps them to do their tasks very well.