Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Nowadays youths and their impacts on the nations have gotten lucid for everyone who can pick a major choice like governors and managers. Despite this fact, there is a controversial question asking whether the new generation does not have enough effects on considerable decisions. I am afraid, I disagree with the opinion which is expressing the lack of ability to choose a variety of routes for young persons.

First of all, one of the most significant parts of countries is the university which is filled with a lot of students who are between 18 to 27 years old and lots of places to gather people for speaking about their preferences. Universities are the best site for educating and fostering new persons. To put on the other hand, an individual has an opportunity to participate in these kinds of sessions and having a role in his future. Under such a circumstance, students can listen to each other and after all, send their decision to the persons who are powerful and governing the country. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home, I had been leading the scientific community in my university for several years until I finished my university. Once upon a time while we were preparing a new newspaper of university, we found the government was going to change the boss of the university, we were not in favor of the decision; therefore, we write a paper about the event which was going to happen. As a result, the government had alternated their choice because they were aware of students' attitude.

Second, politicians notice that not considering young people in the passing laws, has negative effects on whole lands. To be specific, young persons are going to manage the state in university and not having experience in this job is harmful to the county in the tomorrow. It is crystal clear, a person who has a lot of lessons about facing problems is proper for controlling the country in the future. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my brother who has worked in a company which building houses for four years. He had promoted in his career, however, he was young, because he saw a lot of difficulties in the company during the project. The boss of the company thinks they need young people who have enough experience in a hard situation. If the boss had not permitted young people to involve in decisions, my brother would not promote in his job.

By and large, I do believe youths have strong impacts on their prospect. Since they have universities that help them to tell their comments also directors and supervisors who let them gain skills for tomorrow.