Most people can solve important problems in their lives by themselves or with the help of their families.

Help from the government is unnecessary.

Nowadays, the importance of aiding by states has gotten lucid for everyone. In this regard, there is a controversial question asking whether people can find solutions for their difficulties with the help of their parents and supports from a governor is not essential. I am afraid, I disagree with the opinion which is expressing governments do not have a role in solving these kinds of issues.The reasons to substantiate my idea are explored in the following.

First, a lot of persons cannot spend enough money on facing their worries and the centers of power have to help them. To put on the other hand, some times, a man needs to provide tuitions of his son and the man's mother or his father are not able to prepare the money for him. Under such a circumstance, a leader of the country should pass a law to subsidize these men. As an illustration, I am going to speak about my mother who used his salary to fund me and my brother for continuing education. Once, he had to quit her job for a month, the government pays her salary for 30 days until she found another work. During this time she could devote a budget for our schools and be sure about our training. If the country commander had never given cash for her, we would not study for a period.

Second, some kinds of problems are harmful to society and families require contributed to a charity or knowledge of other institutes for encountering them. To be specific, a girl who addicts to narcotics is in a dangerous situation and the government should start to control the condition of her if not, this event can be epidemic and has bad consequences. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home. My friend has participated in some sessions about how to end using the drug. A year ago while he was trying to accept his favorite major in a university a guy suggested to him the drug and he addicted to it. However, now, governments had arrested the guy because of making my friend addicted also holds events for guiding him on how to start his new life. This example demonstrates the positive effects of a state in destroying addiction.

By and large, I do believe families could not solve all problems, lonely. Since some difficulties need the money and subsidizing is a considerable issue and other problems like addiction can be epidemic and should control by police and the centers of the land.