As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Obviously, technology and using of that in order to find solution is one of the most important issues in new era despite this fact that there is controversial question whether using technology is making people lazier than before or not. I am afraid I disagree with this idea that expressing, technology is harmful for human mind. The reasons to substantiate my view point are explored in the following.

To begin with, controlling technology is going to be the main reason for dissuading us to accept that human mind is dramatically hurting during these days. It is crystal clear, technologies such as computers, automatons and printers will not work without controlling human mind. As a result, individuals need to improve his or her potential to deal with new technology and this happening leads to have positive effects on human mentality. As an illustration we can regard a teacher, teaching in a school. Every day, he or she has to deal with some new technology, including printer, computer, etc. If he or she tries to learn how to work with these kinds of technologies and also try to control them, we will not see decreasing in his or her brainpower.

Furthermore, inventing new technology makes innovation and innovation persuade us to admit that technology not only does not debilitate human ability to think but also is tempted them to build new tools. Surely, innovation needs to become better in thinking and usually attempting for achieving goals increase our quality. As a result we would have a lot of people who trying to find new ideas and make our life easy. This is so beneficial and a method that is using in colleges and universities to educate student. For perceive this words, we just need to recall founders of Google who was studying in universities and once they decided to change every one’s life.

Without shadow of doubt, technology has their own problem in concerning with human life. It is true that using cars vastly causing air pollution, and it is reality that humanity is influenced on heating Earth. Nevertheless, we should mention that these days some developed countries are passing new law for restricting bad results of new technology. Paris settlement is the best instance to drive this fact home. Developed countries concentrated about results of heating earth on future environment therefore they decided to decrease their productions that utilize materials which was threatened our natural habitat. With the help of ruling limitation law they could step forward to preserve our globe.

In conclusion, I do believe that technology helps mankind, since the ability of controlling never disappear and this helps brainpower in addition technology has a major role in improving innovation but always we should consider the harmful effects of technology such as heating earth and air pollution.