Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most people can solve important problems in their lives by themselves or with the help of their families. Help from the government is unnecessary.

Although many believe they can solve many important problems in their lives by themselves without government helps, I, on the other hand believe it is impossible to us to solve many important problems without government help. I will address the most discernible reasons why I feel this way in the following.

To begin with, life is challenging these days, and people face many crucial problems in their lives. However, people can solve many of them by their own, but they cannot do many for most of them, problems such as inflation. In my country, Iran, for example, after United Stated and United Nation sanction, goods price increased dramatically, and people could less by their money. In that situation people could not do anything for that, and they totally depend on government to help them. Thus, they forced government to solve this problem, because it affected all aspect of people lives. Thus, my government began negotiation with US and United Nation and implemented some economical improvement to solve that problem. This example illustrate that often people cannot solve their problem with their own or even with their families, and they completely relay on government to solve they problems.

Moreover, almost all people around the globe feel global warming effect in their life. However, many people in our planet do their best to reduce human effect on global warming, but they could not do much because it need governments agreement. For instance. According to new survey In my country recent drought in the nation is because of global warming. Therefore, many people tried to used renewable sources to produce their own home electricity, or used more public transportation instead of their own car, but noting changed. In that specific case only government help could help people to solve their problem. Consequently, because my government access to resources and politic ability they tried to solve that problem by convincing our neighbor country to reduced their carbon emission or renew water reservoir and create new dam to save more water in rain season.

In conclusion, it is for all aforementioned reasons, I firmly believe people cannot solve most of their important problems by their own without government help. This is because they cannot solve crucial problems such as inflation without government helps, and because people can not solve some of their problem without governments power.