The luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people from developing into truly strong and independent individuals.

The luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people

from developing into truly strong and independent individuals.

Nowadays, living in a new era and its effects has gotten important. Regard this fact, there is a controversial question expressing whether these changes influence people and don't let them be strong enough. I am afraid, I disagree with preventing people to be strong by new things in a temporary life. The reasons to substantiate my idea is explored in the following.

To begin with, new things aren't necessarily harmful to enhance the human's power or his mind. To put on the other hand, people's minds and power don't need to do some unimportant works and can concentrate on innovation and hard job. Surely, the calculator makes our life easier, because no one needs to know all the mathematical issues. Hence, that person just thinks about his purpose. To easily perceive my words, consider computers which are inventing to help people to reach their goals in something like writing, sending Email and modeling new things, easily. If the computer never invented, we would be weaker than now.

Furthermore, new technology not only has effects on mind and power but also influence the dependency of human. To be specific, in the past, everyone needs a lot of things to build a house, but now, with the help of some technology like Google, they can prepare a lot of material without the need for others. Under such a circumstance, people either can rely on new technology or use the past's achievements. Let's consider an example to drive this fact home, in the past for sending a letter you need a man who travels and transmit your letter but now you can use Gmail.

Without any shadow of a doubt, technology has its negative effects. It is crystal clear, in the temporary life people are lazier and not trying to do hard work. However, it is not common all over the world and we should limit ourselves from doing these kinds of works. For example, encouraging and start to exercise every day can be one of the best jobs for preventing indolent in the life or sometimes we can do our job without the help of technology also living one day without technology is a good suggestion for taking care of our life.

In conclusion, I do believe new things in our life make us stronger than before and let us innovating and having a simple life. However, technology has bad effects like being indolent.