The luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people from developing into truly strong and independent individuals.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

The statement presents a view that I would agree is succesfull most of the time, but one that I cannot fully support due to its "all or nothing" impression it gives.

To begin, In society generally it is observed that, the people who have significantly raised their standards of livings from where they initially started in their childhood have credited their rough start as a motivate. Many individuals, whose childhood was in poverty or middle class families have generally ascended and have developed better standards for themselves. Generally, The main factor which drove them towards this dream of having a better lives, Developed due the limited resources which they had initially. Even I belong to a middleclass family, And in my personal experience this limited resources have crushed many of my dreams and my desire, Although it didn't served as a negative ingreadient in my recipy and has prompted, motivated me to work hard and earn a better living for me as well as my family.

Plethora of Individuals have raised their living standards due to their initail tough beginnning. For instance, Google's new CEO Sundar Pichai is a person whose father was a clerk and mother being a housewife had very limited resources which served as a motivation for him to work hard and today he is an emminent example and a motivation for many people in similar circumstances.

However, It cannot be fully agree that if a person who had a luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent them from developing into truly strong and independent individual. An individual in an luxurious enviroment will certainly have the resources at their desposial which can serve as their development. An individual with resources can opt for various classes and sports clubs which can enhance their skills and leadership abilits, Significantly contrubuting in their development of strong Induvidual. For instance, An well know business tycoon Ratan Tata was born is a rich family and a prosporous enviroment, Dose it attributed towards the negative side and deterioated his development as an Individual? No, he is an example of generosity and an avid phelanthropist try to help everyone within his umbrella.

Some may argue that luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people from developing into truly strong and independent individuals but suerly we all have seen the potential error of believing it to the extreme.