Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

Nowadays, the influences of celebrities have gotten lucid for everyone, persons who have a good reputation among people of a country. Regard this fact, there is a controversial question asking, these men require more privacy than now. I agree with the opinion which is expressing the lack of freedom in behavior for these humans. The reasons to substantiate my idea is explored in the following.

First of all, like all men and women during the world actors and actresses or a person who is famous needs to have time for himself. To put on the other hand, some kinds of acts like taking a photo or trying to speak with these types of people compel them to quit the places which are proper for being comfortable. As an illustration, I am going to speak about one of the popular soccer players whose name is Ali Daei. Daei had been playing for several until he had a problem in his leg. One upon a time when he was invited to a program on television, he told, I could not go anywhere, always people wanted to speak with me and have a picture with me. Daie had suffered these difficulties because he needed more privacy which did not exist at that time.

Second, famed guys have their family and disturbing their peace has negative effects on that man or woman. To be specific, one of the most major parts of privacy includes the family and destroying the personal aspect of popular entertainer's lives is harmful to the mental condition of the guy. A personal experience of mine can drive this fact home, everyone in our town have known my uncle for almost 4 years, because he has a talk show every night, but his family face many difficulties because they cannot see their father also they lose parties and gathering, It is not just for them my uncle does not like this situation too; therefore, both families and my uncle is encountering the issue. If people had let him have a private life, his household would not bear these hard events.

By and large, I do believe famous people need more privacy. Since they need to have a comfortable time in their lives also they need to spend a lot of time with their household which makes them happier and powerful.