Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.

Nowadays, governments are supporting art, including painting, music, theater, cinema and so on despite the fact that there is a controversial question whether governments must not prepare budget for art because of threatening integrity of the arts. I am afraid, I disagree with stop supporting arts by governments. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are explored in the following.

To begin with, developing arts, is a pleasant happening, appearing by investing in arts by governments. It is crystal clear, cultivating arts and helping artist such as painter, musician, actors, led to access people to arts, quickly and individual finds her or his favorable art. Under such a circumstance, increasing society knowledge about art and getting familiar with art, would be the first and foremost effects of developing arts. As an illustration, when we consider Iran traditional music as a successful example, we can perceive, funding traditional music, helps people to access to such a music easily. As result traditional music in that country improve, day by day. If Iran had never investigated in traditional music, they would not be the pioneer in that kind of music.

Opponents may argue that funding arts may have vulnerable effects on integrity of the arts. Unfortunately, it is often true for some government abusing from money and power obtaining through people. However, it does not mean, there is no solution for this problem. Laws are made, for these situations. Surely, if we put strong law for governments to prevent from participate in art integrity, we can ensure, funding arts is a right way. We can regard United States laws as an instance to drive this fact home. This country have effective rules to take care from art integrity and prevent governments, participating in it. Indeed, spending money on arts may have good side and bad side, but we can diminish bad effect of this matter by using strong rule in probable problems.

In conclusion, I do believe that dedicating money for arts by governments is a better choice, since this strategy will make an easy areas for accessing to art and also preventing from threats for art integrity is possible with a helps of accurate rules.