Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take

Getting further study is the best way to change one's life from poverty. As there are some students who can not afford the tuition of universities, the government should take measures to help them. To what extend the surpport it should be is an meaningful question. But in all of the means, there this no support for free-of-all choice included as I believe.

To begin with, The Government should not take the whole charge of the tuition fee for the students who cannot afford to. The Government should not appropirate this funding as there are so many filed need to take care of in the modern society. I believe the bset way should be the government enact implements to offer students education loan with no interest. When they get jobs, they can pay back to the bank within several years. In the educaiton loan area, the USA and other developed contries have been made a good example for years, which the whole socitey benefit from the high educaiton.

Moreover, the Government should alledge the society , to help these students in the name of sponsorship or allowance. The students in need will feel being honored when the get help from companies or foundations.

There is another concern that I worry about. It will make trouble like fraud or bribe if the governments offer some of the students tuition fee. There is no free lunch in in the world. When this all-free measure executes, there may be some the students who do not want to pay for their tuition fee, but they can in fact, make fake documents to identify their poverty. This fraud will make bad influence through the university. What's worse, if they want fake the file, they may bribe the official who take charge. This corruption is not rare in other area, it could happen in the university if the governments offer the "free lunch" for students, who they want to help the poor in the beginnig, however.

In coclusion, it is not a good choice if the government want to help the poor students in freeing their tuition fees. As I suggested previously, the government can play a median role in education loan from banks and alleging for the society, which would be better.