Do you agree or disagree

with the following statement?

Taking a lot of time to make an important

decision is often considered as a bad

quality for a person. However, some people

think that it is a good quality for a person.

I believe we should deliberate the consequences of the decisions we would make before we settle down the choice, especially when it matters a lot to us. In daily life we would meet lots of decisions everyday. The choices are significant because they would affect us in many mays where we could not predict what will happen later. Thus every time we should be cautious of the decisions, it is proper for all of us to think again the result of the choice we make. Thinking a lot of time is a good quality for a person. I will discuss my view there in after.

To begin with, important decisions would affect our life with no exact prediction we can make. Once I was making decisions on which major I should choose before entering the university. Although I was fond of learning English, my father told me that foreign languages like English are the tools for people all over the world to communicate. He suggested me that I could develop the hobby of Learning English when I was learning my major. With a deep consideration of mine, I chose Machenichal Engineering as my studying major. Meanwhile I took part in the English club in my university. Then I continued my hobby of learning English. Several years later, I found that the deliberately consideration of choosing major was helpful, I really benefit from the choice I made because it brought me lots of offer from several major factories in China.

In addition, as we could not predict what will happen if we make certain decision, we should think of all the possibilities behind these important choices. The more we could profigure, the more precisely we could make the choice. Because these decisions are important to a person, it is a good quality to reconsider the matters what would happen. Especially in Business, there are so many event prior our preparation. Once I was organizing a business meeting, when I was preparing the speech for my bosses, I could not fortell who will read this speech, because there are two bosses in my company. So I wrote two different drafts. So no matter who would be on the stage, my draft would be suitable for himself. After the meeting , I was praised by both of my bosses.