With the growth of global networks in such areas as economics and communications, there is no doubt that every aspect of society- including education, politics, the arts, and the sciences - will benefit greatly from international influences

Globalization – process that makes world a small village – is considered a boon of today’s generation; whereby ramification of the global network facilitates in different fields have a huge impact in the betterment of the society. No doubt, one could not gainsay the advantages, the opportunities it has bestowed our society with. While, admittedly this global network has a significant impact in the today’s life, it is not rational to overlook the repercussions of its tail side and the dangers it lurks along with.

Today, we cannot imagine any sectors, any field to thrive without the support of the communication, economics and its intensive globalization. A person staying in one part of the globe can communicate with any another person on another part of the globe with the help of its sophisticated system. Internet, telephone have made the remarkable impact on any field of the society; in such, one could not stop himself breathing the syllable of its being a boon. A student can have access to any material from around the world which he could use for his intellectual enhancement; school could garnish its system with intensive system of communication like videoconferencing and e-learning; a business could handle a franchise; artist could sell himself and his arts; Science could reach over the thinking of humans - all due to the globalization in economics and communication sector, which is undoubtly a great boon to today’ss world.

On looking to the other side of the coin – one could not simply shut the book off just by singing the positive aspects that ramifications of commerce and communication have. They often do have some negative aspects which render it from being called a great boon to all of human and its different sectors. Many people have been the victims of the globalization and commercialization; many companies have faced bankrupty too. Yes, Scams, Fraud, hackings etc have grown concomitantly with the growth of the network. People being blackmailed, company getting moribund, large number of people going berserk due to scams are not new thing to hear. Similarly, internet, communication and its growth spreading crimes, extortion are not new to our eyes too.

In the nutshell, the global network have undoubtly a remarkable effect on the upliftment of the various field of the society and its true that imagination of its absence for mere a second is not acceptable today but it do have a dark shadow too which renders from being it called as the great and greatest boon to mankind and today’s society.