Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

We human beings are the most smart creature of the nature; nature was not partial while creating us, though, some different are evident which are again the life continuing process of the nature.Though women were lagged behind before - that too was because of the restriction imposed on them - but today women are aheading making an equal step with the men. Men and women, no doubt, can equally contribute to the society and the mankind performing no task lesser than another.

Pasang lamu sherpa was the first women of Nepal who climbed the Mt Everest, the highest peak of the world; making the world know that we women are no lesser than other, if endowed with the oppurtunity. Anuradha koirala, CNN hero-2016, an intrepid figher of women and child rights fought against women and child trafficing, took many different to save the mankinds and humanity; implying the world, we women can also fight for the welfare of the nation. Bidhya devi bhandari, the first women president of Nepal have said we womens are no lesser than anyone, we just need the wings to fly which this male dominated societies ineffate them in their nascent stage.

Today, we cannot see any field, any position where women have not reached. Men and women are different physically but that difference does not form the barrier in any way - the only barrier being our thought. Women are doctors, pilots, army, social workers, politicians, teachers; ther can and are contributing as men in different sectors as men proving the world that their i herent physical difference with men just impede the thought not the ability, not the power they have.

To sum up, we human - men and women - are the impartial creature of the nature; noone being the lesser than the other. Women have the equal capacity and power to walk hand on hand with men; the unseen power yet is the result of though and barrier that the society impose on them on account of being their women.