The human mind is superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds

This modern era carefully developed by the human beings. All of the machines are controlled by the man. For instance, recently to observe outer space scientists made the satellites. In some instances, machines are more talent than man; however, these entire artificial instrument made by the man and which are totally depend upon the human mind. I feel this way for some reasons: storage limit, controlled, and inherent capacity.

To begin with, human mind is bizarre¬¬: there is no any restriction and limit. We can found the limitless memory of the human mind. In this issue there is no any comparison between man and machines. Calculators can solve the difficult mathematical operations with-in seconds. But this limit also determine by the producer of that calculator. Even if fast performance to complete the task we use the help of machines; however, these machines work with single mind—they do not have capacity to move with diverse situation.

Secondly, human mind not bound with this limit. They are producing other unusual robot which can detect adverse conditions as well. If we compare with single task and related auto-machines then we find our mind less intense; although, in a panorama, our mind is extra-ordinary.

Finally, I can say man mind is eternal and father of machines. We cannot compare this context with the other any artificial things. The big invention of the modern era is modern computer, which can solve any task without any rest. This can complete difficult task persistently; whereas, that is controlled by the expert. Recently, scientists are going to measure the temperature of the star; but, their mind could not success to achieve this goal. After finding the solution this task is done by machine but controlled by the man. We can say human mind is creative: great.

To recapitulate, without proper plan and estimation machines cannot produced. Hence, we cannot compare the our mind with any dull and artificial things.