The human mind will always be superior to machines because machines are only tools of human minds.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Machine is a beautiful art of a human mind. To build any machine it required lots of human efforts and risk. The prompt says that human mind will always be superior to machine, in my not so humble opinion, I agree with the prompt that human mind is always superior to the machine for following reasons.

Firstly, every machine is byzantine creation which is created by human mind. It blatant that machine is created to do human work easy, so it follows every command of human. To make any machine it required lots of research and on the bases of the research machine is made. To make machine human mind first have to find plausible reason. For instance, phone was invented by Graham Bell, its purpose is to convey massage within fraction of sec, and before inventing this phone he first established that idea in his own mind. His mind started working on that byzantine idea of transfer of waves as a massage through wires after doing all research he was able to invent byzantine machine called phone. This proves that him mind was much stronger to imagine things which is not there in reality.

Secondly, human mind has made a particular machine for and particular purpose. There is no machine which can do everything. Machine have some limits which it cannot surpass where as human mind has no limits it can surpass any limit through imagination and imagination lead to create byzantine machine. For instance one can exemplify, phone is a machine which is only used to transfer massages it cannot do other work apart from transferring massage in same way if we consider another machine like washing machine it can only wash dirty cloths whereas a human mind can do all things which machine like creating other machine.

Thirdly, it is proven by performing many researches that human mind have more memory power than any machine or computer. Human mind have one power which no machine in this world posses “Imagination” human mind can imagine extraordinary things which don’t even exist whereas machine don’t have that ability. For instance, human mind can imagine making a time machine which doesn’t exist but it has some idea how it will work in the same way no machine have power of imagination. Machine is a slave of human mind it only does stuff which human mind want because it is created in that way.

In conclusion, human mind is always superior to machine in every possible way because human mind has made machine and creator is always superior.