humans' mind is superior to machines.

The author of the issue embraces the idea that machines and technological advancement are the creation of human mind. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that hardly can machines and technologies make a progress without progression of human's knowledge. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forwards some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that human beings have always put their efforts and bend over backward to push the technology forward and nowadays, we are witness that technologies have penetrated every single facet of our lives without which our lives seem to be paralyzed. As a palpable example, computer is one of the most significant and milestone invention of human mind. These days not only are our lives dependent on computer but also it is necessary to do jobs precisely and meticulously. As a matter of fact, vast majorities of machines in big corporations need computer to work properly and this represent how humans' mind work appropriately. To elucidate more on this issue, humans' knowledge and mind are superior owing to the fact that every technology and machine is the creation of humans' mind and nothing is superior to humans' brain.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance is that humans' mind always help the society to overcome obstacles and barriers and find a solution for complex problems. If we take a minute to ponder over it, science and technology are becoming perplex and intricate in different realm. So, people need a machine to solve these difficulties. For instance, without the help of calculator, which is the result of human knowledge, hardly can students solve sophisticated problems. So, they might run into a huge problem and overwhelm by stress during their exams. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that humans' mind is able to make life easier than it really is. With humans' knowledge we could be able to make a conspicuous progress day in day out and reach pinnacle of our lives.

However, what was alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Along with innumerable benefits it has, indisputably, although machines are creation of humans' mind, in many case, these machines work well than humans. As a tangible example, can we even imagine reach far places without airplane? Or can we imagine solve important problems in a blink of an eye? So, machines are able to work properly and precisely than humans' mind due to the fact that they are able to take myriads of conditions and situations into consideration. However, It was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal perspective.